Victory concertorgan standard vol.7




Titel: Artiest:
1. Thriller M. Jackson
2. Long train running The Doobie brothers
3. saturdaynightfever special Bee Gees
4. I\’ll follow him Sister act theme
5. Maneater N. Furtado
6. Y.M.C.A. Village people
7. James Bond theme J. Barry
8. Candyman Christine Aquilero
9. Take on me A-ha
10. Entrance of the Boyards Halvorsen
11. Lion King medley E. John/T. Rice
12. Nine million bicycles in Bejing K. Melua
13. Blueberry hill F. Domino
14. Design for life Manic street preachers
15. The sorcerer\’s apprentice Paul Dukas
16. Timewarp Rocky horror picture show
17. WWII memorial liberation medley (trad)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Victory concertorgan standard vol.7”